Daily Rants

Gutter squirrels …

I heard this loud noise coming from the gutter and leader the other day. When the boys were young, they used to throw their balls onto the roof, some landed in the gutter, so I had to haul my ass up there to get the balls out. I had a commercial gutter/leader installed, that was large enough for a ball to come down. I think one of the squirrels fell down that ‘rabbit’ hole, and landed at the bottom of the leader… 😉 More proof that – ‘It ain’t easy being me …’

2017.0717.008lr

 

Categories: Daily Rants

Leave a Reply

