Daily Rants

A few pics of me critters out food shopping …

A few pics of me critters out food shopping for their kids. The squirrel momma loves to store up with me nutz, and it looks like she has a few babies at home. I’ve been trying to catch the cardinals feeding each other, finally did the other day. The blue jay will grab about 4 nuts before it flies off. And checkout the robin, who eats for itself, then grabs a few worms to take back to the nest … All of this shit is happening in my little rectangle in Queens …

 

Categories: Daily Rants

Leave a Reply

