Daily Rants

Where have all the ospreys gone ? Owl be seeing you …

Where have all the ospreys gone ? Owl be seeing you. Some of you may already know, I can be a tad OCD at times. My latest obsession is to spot an owl for a pic. I know they’re around. My AJ saw one in her yard in Syosset. Imagine my surprise when I went to check the osprey nests at Malba circle, and instead I saw 2 owls perched in their place. Only thing is that these are as fake as CNN. Bet the ospreys aren’t happy, and I wonder if it was legal to remove the nests …

Categories: Daily Rants

Leave a Reply

